Support Team

We are here to exceed your expectations.....

Customer Service Manager, Cynthia Arnold
cynthiaa@wmshl.org

Office Administrator, Natalie Couturier 
nataliec@wmshl.org

Administrative Generalist, Jill Hansen
jillh@wmshl.org

Linen Coordinator, Albert Siaz
alberts@wmshl.org

Training and Quality Coordinator, Leticia Valdez 
leticiav@wmshl.org 

Logistics Manager, Robert Orosco 
roberto@wmshl.org